News & Events

CUBG Special Webinar Event | May 31, 2018

Offering commercial services is a great way to develop deeper relationships with members, help their businesses grow, and help the economic health of your community. But how can you grow your commercial services program to serve more business members with limited resources at your credit union?

Join CU Business Group and Jim Hanson, a veteran in credit union commercial services, to learn how you can develop and execute a business development strategy to grow your program.

You'll Learn About

  • The 4 biggest challenges most commercial services departments face and how to overcome them
  • Leveraging your existing resources and strengths
  • Developing and executing a strategy that focuses on high impact initiatives to maximize results
  • Using your branch network for quality referrals

Webinar Details

  • Date | May 31, 2018
  • Time - 11:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Mountain | 1:00 PM Central
  • Duration | 60 Minutes
  • Cost | $99/Members - $129/Affiliate, Specialty and All Other Participants

REGISTER TODAY!

Today, Tomorrow, Together